Shop directory and events

Beaches Hotel

Beaches Hotel is an exciting venue in the heart of town, with live bands playing all year round. It's outdoor beer garden area overlooks the main street of Thirroul. 

Location: 272 Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul

Trading Hours: Open 7 days a week

Phone: 4267 2288

Website: www.beacheshotel.com.au

What's On

Fri - 3rd March - Sensational 70's

Sat - 4th March - The Cyrill B Bunter Band

Sun - 5th March - Sting & The Police Show

Fri - 10th March - Claran Gribbin - A Night of Irish Music

Sat - 11th March - Drop Legs

Sun - 12th March - Van the Man - Van Morrison Tribute

Sat - 18th March - Steve Edmonds Band

Sun - 19th March - Liza Ohiback & Jeremy Edwards

Sat - 25th March - Byron Short & The Sunset Junkies

Sun - 26th March - Handle with Care - music of the Traveling Wilburys

 

Ryans Hotel

Ryans Hotel has two restaurants, The Deck & Thai Chill Out plus a bistro, sports bar & beer garden. It also has rooms for accommodation, a bottle shop & live events weekly.

The Bistro is open 12 till 2pm for Lunch & 6 till 8.30pm for dinner

The Deck Thirroul is open Tuesday to Sunday 5pm till late. Phone: 4268 0311

Menu: www.ryanshotel.com.au/deck/ 

Ryan's Hotel Location: 138 Phillip St Thirroul

Trading Hours: Monday - Saturday 10am till 12am / Sunday 10am till 10pm

Phone: 4267 1086

Website: www.ryanshotel.com.au

What's On

Fri - 3rd March - Eklypse

Sat - 4th March - Kye Brown

Fri - 10th March - Nathan Flint

Sat - 11th March - Alex Roussos

Fri - 17th March - Lloyd Bowden 

Sat - 18th March - Party Scarves

Fri - 24th March - 3 O'Clock Sunset

Sat - 25th March - Marty Simpson

Fri - 31st March - Joel Adams & Co