Beaches Hotel is an exciting venue in the heart of town, with live bands playing all year round. It's outdoor beer garden area overlooks the main street of Thirroul. 

Location: 272 Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul

Trading Hours: Open 7 days a week

Phone: 4267 2288

Website: www.beacheshotel.com.au

What's On

Friday 6th July - The New Christs - 8pm

Saturday 7th July - The Cyrill B Bunter Band - 8pm

Sunday 8th July - TBA

Friday 13th July - Creedence Clearwater Show - 8pm

Saturday 14th July - Face 2 Face Tribute - 8pm

Sunday 15th July - Segedin - Northcote - Lillye - 6pm

Friday 20th July - TBA

Saturday 21st July - Chili Peppers Show - 8.30pm

Sunday 22nd July - TBA

Friday 27th July - Tom Petty Tribute - 8pm

Saturday 28th July - Firefly - 7pm

Sunday 29th July - Chris E Thomas & The FreeRangers - 5pm