Ryans Hotel has two restaurants, The Deck & Thai Chill Out plus a bistro, sports bar & beer garden. It also has rooms for accommodation, a bottle shop & live events weekly.

The Bistro is open 12 till 2pm for Lunch & 6 till 8.30pm for dinner

The Deck Thirroul is open Tuesday to Sunday 5pm till late. Phone: 4268 0311

Menu: www.ryanshotel.com.au/deck/ 

Ryan's Hotel Location: 138 Phillip St Thirroul

Trading Hours: Monday - Saturday 10am till 12am / Sunday 10am till 10pm

Phone: 4267 1086

Website: www.ryanshotel.com.au

What's On

Friday 27th April - Monkeys Uncle - 8pm

Saturday 28th April - Abbey Gardiner - 8pm

Friday 4th May - Sam Bowring - Comedy - 8pm

Saturday 4th May - Geoff Rana Duo - 8pm

Saturday 5th May - The Finz - 8pm

Friday 11th May - The Barefooted Souls - 8pm

Saturday 12th May - 3 O'Clock Sunset - 8pm

Sunday 13th May - The Stone Fruits - 3pm

Friday 18th May - Sandy Feet - 8pm

Saturday 19th May - Alex Roussos - 8pm

Saturday 26th May - The Martini Henrys - 8pm